Subsidiary
 
Ảnh thành viênHoa Tho – Duy Xuyen Garment JSC.
AddressGo Doi Industry zone, Duy Xuyen Dist., Quang Nam Province, Vietnam, 32 km far from Da Nang
Telephone(+84) 235 3726250
Fax
Emailkhanhh@hoatho.com.vn
No of employees600
Construction area4861m2
Capacity1,500,000 pieces per year
SpecializingDress pants

Ảnh thành viênHoa Tho – Quang Nam Garment JSC.
AddressHa Lam Town, Thang Binh District, Quang Nam Province, Vietnam
Telephone(+84) 235 3874789
Fax(+84) 235 3874789
Emailphuongdn@hoatho.com.vn
No of employees0
Construction area0m2
Capacity2,640,000 pieces per year
SpecializingWorkwear, Uniform

Ảnh thành viênHoa Tho – Hoi An Garment JSC.
Address26 - Nguyen Tat Thanh Street- Tan An Ward, Hoi An City, Quang Nam Province, Viet Nam
Telephone(+84) 235 3861351
Fax(+84) 235 3862377
Emailphuocnv@hoatho.com.vn
No of employees600
Construction area7376m2
Capacity960,000 pieces per year
SpecializingOuterwear,Uniform

Ảnh thành viênHoa Tho Fashion JSC.
Address31 – Phan Chu Trinh St.,Hai Chau Dist., Da Nang City, Vietnam
Telephone(+84) 236 6266999 – (+84) 236 3817 142
Fax
Emailsontn@hoatho.com.vn
No of employees0
Construction area0m2
Capacity150,000 pieces per year
SpecializingReady - to - wear clothing is consumed in domestic market with the main item of clothes to wear to the office for men such as shirts, trousers and khaki.

Ảnh thành viênHoa Tho - Phu Ninh Garment JSC.
AddressCho Lo Industrial Zone, Tam Thai Ward, Phu Ninh Dist. , Quang Nam Province, Vietnam
Telephone(+84) 235 3823779
Fax(+84) 235 3849779
Emailnhanvt@hoatho.com.vn
No of employees500
Construction area28053m2
Capacity1,300,000 pieces per year
SpecializingDress pants

Ảnh thành viênHoa Tho – Thang Binh Spinning JSC.
AddressNgoc Son Hamlet, Binh Phuc Ward, Thang Binh Dist., Quang Nam Province, Vietnam
Telephone(+84) 235 3668886
Fax
Emailbinhnx@hoatho.com.vn
No of employees220
Construction area0m2
Capacity21,600 spindles, 5000 tons/year
SpecializingType of yarn: TC, CVC Carded and Combed Yarn Ne20~Ne60


HOA THO TEXTILE – GARMENT JOINT STOCK CORPORATION
Address        : 36 – Ong Ich Duong Street – Hoa Tho Dong Ward – Cam Le District –
                       Da Nang City
Tel                : (+84) 236 3846290; Fax: (+84) 236 3846216
Email            : office@hoatho.com.vn - Website: www.hoatho.com.vn